Book Review-Ice Station Wolfenstein (Order of the Black Sun Series Book 1)-Preston William Child | Miki's Hope

Book Review-Ice Station Wolfenstein (Order of the Black Sun Series Book 1)-Preston William Child

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Thrills and chills--twists and turns--non stop action as these explorers go to the Antarctic each with their own agenda. Ice Station Wolfenstein, deep under the ice, hides a terrifying secret. Who among them is trying to sabotage the expedition- Will they all escape with their lives?

I think you will like this book as much as I did!

About the Book: (from Amazon)


A secret expedition, sponsored by an eccentric billionaire, hunting for Nazi gold and breathtaking art buried deep below the Antarctic surface. Instead of gold and stolen art, they find something terrifyingly disturbing beneath the eternal ice.

A team of Nazi scientists has made an amazing discovery. But experiments have gone terribly wrong. The situation gets out of hand, and before long the expedition members find themselves peering into the deepest recesses of the human soul. They soon realize that their only hope for survival is to unlock the secrets of Ice Station Wolfenstein ...

Ice Station Wolfenstein leads the reader on a roller-coaster ride in search of a legend. Packed with breathtaking suspense and nerve-shredding action, Ice Station Wolfenstein is a thrilling read for all fans of action, suspense, and intrigue.

If you like Indiana Jones, Clive Cussler or Dan Brown's Robert Langdon novels, you will love this series ...

Join a cast of characters that will keep you entertained long into the night... Adventure awaits just one click away. Start reading NOW!

Read a Chapter or Two Here

Purchase the Book Here

About the Author: (from Amazon)

Preston William grew up in Germany and graduated from the University of Oldenburg, where he was never accused of over-studying, and went on to live in Scotland, Ireland, and most recently near Valencia, Spain.

In the sleepy Irish town of Donegal, armed with his secret weapons: fresh Atlantic ocean air and Jameson in his morning coffee, he completed his first books.

He became the author of several best-selling series, including the Order of the Black Sun and the Last Templars series.

Author's Website





All opinions expressed are my own honest opinions. For more information please check my Disclosure Statement. Our giveaways are in no way sponsored or promoted by Facebook or Google.


Miki's Hope . Design by Pocket