Lilla Rose Valentines Day Sale 2/1-2/3 | Miki's Hope

Lilla Rose Valentines Day Sale 2/1-2/3

Saturday, February 1, 2020


As a sales consultant of Lilla Rose I will receive a commission if a purchase is made after clicking into https://www.lillarose.biz/micheleb


20% Off Everything! Plus Free Shipping on orders $40 or more!
Must select free shipping at check out. Percent off amounts are as shown on the website.
All items are while supplies last, no backorders.
Sale begins Saturday, Feb 1 @ 7am PT (8am MT, 9am CT, 10am ET) and
ends Monday Feb 3, 2020 @ 11:59pm PT (Feb 4 @ 1am MT, 2am CT, 3am ET)
.



💜 February FOTM + New Releases! 💜



VISIT MY LILLA ROSE SITE TO SEE ALL THE BEAUTIFUL ITEMS TO WEAR OR GIFT


Customers & Guests who place an online order of at least $50 will
receive one (1) Free Hair Stick. Must be added to cart at checkout.
Sales tax will apply to the gift value of up to $15 Original Retail.
ELIGIBLE ORDERS: Online Retail orders of $50 or more
purchase price excluding discounts, tax and shipping and
placed during valid period. ELIGIBLE REWARDS: Eligible
rewards are determined by Lilla Rose, are from the current
product line, and are offered at check out, while supplies last.
Maximum reward per order is one (1) free Hair Stick.
No coupon code required. No backorders, while supplies last.


PLEASE NOTE THAT SHIPPING STARTS AT ONLY $4.00!! THERE IS ALSO INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING-SEE MY SITE FOR INTERNATIONAL PRICES.


VISIT MY LILLA ROSE SITE TO SEE ALL THE BEAUTIFUL ITEMS TO WEAR OR GIFT




As a sales consultant of Lilla Rose I will receive a commission if a purchase is made after clicking into https://www.lillarose.biz/micheleb All opinions expressed are my own honest opinions. For more information please check my Disclosure Statement. Our giveaways are in no way sponsored or promoted by Facebook or Google.

1 comments :

tat2gurlzrock said...

They have so many pretty items. I hate I missed this sale!

 
Miki's Hope . Design by Pocket