Lilla Rose 3 Day Sale 4/17 -4/19 | Miki's Hope

Lilla Rose 3 Day Sale 4/17 -4/19

Friday, April 17, 2020



There is a lot going on at Lilla Rose including a set just for Mom which lasts until the last day of April--there is also a monthly special not to mention the 3 Day Sale. You can not afford to miss out on all of this. To view all the amazing products click into Lilla Rose You may just find the perfect gift for that perfect Mom!!


3 DAY SALE


30% Off Flexi Survivor designs*
Retiring styles 50% off
20% Off Everything Else
Plus FREE Standard shipping on orders $30 or more
(all month, after discounts, excluding tax and shipping).
$2 shipping on orders less than $30 all month long!
Percent off amounts are as shown on the website.
All items are while supplies last, no backorders.

Sale Start: Friday, April 17 @ 7:00am*
(8am MT, 9am CT, 10am ET)
Sale End: Sunday, April 19 @ 11:59pm*
(Apr 20-1am MT, 2am CT, 3am ET)

*Flexi Survivor designs were created by Lilla Rose Stylists during the
2019 Regional Training Events and later voted on to select the final
three winners which are now available for purchase.

*All Times Pacific

Click in to Lilla Rose to see all that is in stock--Not only Flexi's

FREE Mom Charm Offer


Guests who place an online order and purchase one
of the charm-style Flexi Clips: Evie #3633, Dawn #3721 or Charm #3722 will
receive one (1) free Mom Charm. Free Mom Charm does not include a clasp,
but the opening slides over the charm-style hook on the Flexi Clip.
Charm will be automatically added to qualifying orders at checkout.
No coupon required. Limit one (1) free charm per order.
No backorders, while supplies last.

Free Charm Offer Begins Wednesday April 1, 2020 at 7:00am and Ends
Thursday April 30, 2020 at 11:59pm Pacific Time or while supplies last.

Click in to Lilla Rose to see all that is in stock--Not only Flexi's-these charms are really nice

April Retail Special Offers


Customers & Guests who place an online order of at least $30 may
receive Free standard shipping (orders less than $30 may receive $2
standard shipping). Expedited orders not included
.

AND orders $30 or more may choose one (1) Free simple
U-Pin from select styles only.
OR with an $80 or more order, may choose from one
of the Mother's Day Sets offered exclusively to $80 orders.
Sets include the Sea Salt Spray (#3630) and one Deco-Top Swerve
(choice of: Adora #3777, Tranquility #3778, Posie #3779, Janelle #3711).
Your choice of a free gift must be added to the cart at checkout.
Sales tax will apply to the gift value of up to $12 (U-Pin) or $37 (Set)
original retail. ELIGIBLE ORDERS: Online Retail orders of $30 or more
purchase price after discounts, excluding tax and shipping and
placed during valid period. ELIGIBLE REWARDS: Eligible rewards
are determined by Lilla Rose, are typically from the current product line,
and are offered at check out, while supplies last.
Maximum reward per order is one (1) free gift.
No coupon code required. No backorders, while supplies last.

April Retail Offers Begins Wednesday April 1, 2020 at 7:00am and
Ends Thursday April 30, 2020 at 11:59pm Pacific Time

Click in to Lilla Rose to see all that is in stock--Not only Flexi's-may be just what you are looking for!



All opinions expressed are my own honest opinions. For more information please check my Disclosure Statement. Our giveaways are in no way sponsored or promoted by Facebook or Google.

1 comments :

Tamra Phelps said...

I like a lot of their stuff. The Sticks and the U-pins are really nice, especially the ones that have a slightly vintage look.

 
Miki's Hope . Design by Pocket